Hall of Honor
Located in Wylie Stadium

Contact Hall of Honor

by  calling



sending e-mail

Hall of Honor e-mail
Your tax deductible donation is appreciated!
Add this page to your favorites.
Wylie Stadium
Honoring Athletic Achievement, Scholarship, Community Service and Character
The Hall of Honor Monument
Names on Hall of Honor

1977 Football State Champions

Jan Watkins Ammerman

Frances Boyce Anderhub

Doyle "Chubby" Anderson

Blake Barry

Ricky Blackman

Jason Brown

Coach Grady Burnett

Wayne Campbell

Gail Dempsey Clemmons

Wayne Clemmons

Russell Clemmons

Bobby Click

Jerry Cooper

Kyle Craighead

Jere Craighead

James Cross

Ronnie Cross

Coach R. C. Dodd

Paul Drummond

Jennifer Davis Dunlop

Chris Durbin

Chuck Edge

Gary Foster

Cheryl Fowler

Roy Fuentes

Doug Gollahon

Mike Hale

John Housewright

Daniel Jones

Rock King

Martha Hooper King

Bryan Link

Beverly Dempsey Moody

Chris Durbin

Kenneth Nall

Doug Gollahon

Mary Ann Groves Nall


Jeff Nutt

Charlie Parker

Richard Parker

Stephen Pearce

Scott Phillips

Betty Strickland Rhodes

Ronnie Rowell

Billy Sasse

Louise Scott

Truman Seabourn

Coach Jerry Shaffer

Stacie Watkins Sherman

Michelle Holley Simmons

Bobby Skipwith

Truman Tackett

Coach Sam Terry

Keith Thomason

Kent Thomason

Tana Jo Thomason

Wally Watkins

Dee Dee Winfrey

Adam Wise